Prisoner Transfer (SO vs SK)
The SO forces have tracked the location of one of their high ranking officials who has been captured by enemy forces.
The SK forces are attempting to hold off SO forces long enough for reinforcements arrive, while keeping control of the prisoner.
- Deployment Zone: Standard 12" Deployment
- Table Setup:
- The SK player deploys the Leader/Prisoner at least 6” from any table edge
in their deployment zone when they deploy their Command
Group is deployed.
- This does not affect special deployment options (i.e. the rest of the
Command Group may airdrop, in formation with each other but not with the
- The SK player may deploy up to 2 models in base contact with the
Leader/Prisoner, for the purposes of locking it in combat.
- SO Objective: Rescue and Retaliate!
- 1 Point for the Leader/Prisoner leaving the SK player’s deployment zone by
the end of the game.
- 1 Points for the Leader/Prisoner leaving the SK player’s half by the end of
- 1 Points for the Leader/Prisoner being in the SO player’s deployment zone
by the end of the game.
- 1 Points - The SK player has no models in silhouette contact with the Prisoner at the end of the game.
- 2 Points - Destroy the enemy Force Leader.
- SK Objective: Secure the Prisoner!
- 1 Point for each friendly model in silhouette contact with the Prisoner at the end of the game, up to 2.
- 1 Point - Casualties per Turn - At the end of each round count the total TV points of destroyed models for each force. The SK Player will score 1 VP if they destroyed more TV of models that round.
- Special Rules
- Leader/Prisoner - The SO player gains a Bricklayer to be added to
their Command Group. This Bricklayer has no weapons.
- It may be targeted, but does not take damage. It still suffers the
effects of Haywire for the purposes of Crippling.
- It does not affect special deployment options, as above, and may not be
the recipient of orders and does not affect being in formation for the
purposes of declaring orders.
- It activates and takes actions when the Command Group activates, as if it
were part of that group at list construction.
- This additional action does not count for secondary objectives such as
Clear the Way.
- Acco in Caprice forces may Lockup the Prisoner as if they had the Hands trait.